What will happen if I cancel my Semrush Local subscription?
When you cancel your Semrush Local subscription with Listing Management, we will stop distributing and updating your business information. The listing data will remain in the directories and become subject to each publisher's normal data compilation process, which may result in your business listings in various directories changing over time.
- Do I have to have a paid plan to use Listing and Review Management?
- I already have a Yext subscription, and now I want to change it to Semrush. What can I do?
- Why is it a monthly charge and not a one-time payment?
- My Listing Management location limit just dropped to zero, what happened?
- How many locations can I have? Is there a limit?